Duke-Margolis ReVAMP Drug Supply Chain Consortium​

Duke-Margolis ReVAMP Drug Supply Chain Consortium​

About the Consortium


ReVAMP Drug Supply Chain Consortium​ Members


Advisory Group

Laura Bray
Chief Change Maker
Angels for Change

Michele Mestrinaro
Global Head of Policy

Janine Burkett
President, Strategic Global Sourcing

Fernando Muzzio
Immediate Past Chair, Faculty Committee
National Institute for Pharmaceutical Technology and Education

Amy Cadwallader
Director, Regulatory and Public Policy Development and Quality Institute
US Pharmacopeia

Leigh Purvis
Senior Director, Health Care Costs and Access

Rena Conti
Dean’s Research Scholar and Associate Professor, Markets, Public Policy, and Law
Boston University Questrom School of Business

Anthony Sardella
President and CEO
API Innovation Center

Patrick Day
Principal Consultant
Lachman Consultant Services, Inc.

Stephen Schondelmeyer
Professor and Director, PRIME Institute, Department of Pharmaceutical Care and Health Systems
University of Minnesota

Todd Ebert
President and CEO
Healthcare Supply Chain Association

Stephen Stalker 
Vice President, Drug Shortages, Pharmaceutical Solutions and Services Generics

Mark Godfrey
Senior Director, Global Public Policy
Eli Lilly and Company

David Thompson
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Purdue University

John Gray
Dean’s Distinguished Professor, Department of Operations and Business Analytics, Fisher College of Business
Ohio State University 

Cecilia Tami
Head PTR U.S. Policy
Genentech, Inc.

Frank Gupton
Floyd D. Gottwald, Jr. Chair in Pharmaceutical Engineering
Virginia Commonwealth University

Eric Tichy
Division Chair, Pharmacy Supply Solutions; Associate Professor of Pharmacy
Mayo Clinic

Diane Hustead
Chair, Drug Shortage Initiative Team
International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering

Terri Lyle Wilson
Vice President of Pharmacy
Children's Hospital Association 

Nicolette Louissaint
Senior Vice President, Policy and Strategic Planning
Healthcare Distribution Alliance





Trinidad Beleche
Senior Economist, Office of Science and Data Policy
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation

Arlene Joyner
Director, Industrial Base Management and Supply Chain
Administration for Strategic Preparedness and Response

Jacqueline Corrigan-Curay
Principal Deputy Center Director, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jennifer Maguire
Director, Officer of Pharmaceutical Quality/Office of Quality Surveillance
U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Brooke Courtney
Senior Regulatory Counsel, Office of Counterterrorism and Emerging Threats
U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Manuel Osorio
Lead, CBER Advanced Technologies Team
U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Stuart Evenhaugen
Acting Strategy Division Director, Office of Strategy, Policy, Planning, and Requirements
Administration for Strategic Preparedness and Response

Carmi Schickler
Deputy Chief of Staff and Attorney Advisor
U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration

Adam Fisher
Director of Science Staff, Office of Pharmaceutical Quality
U.S. Food and Drug Administration



Interested in joining the effort? For membership inquiries, please contact Stephen Colvill and Thomas Roades.

Duke-Margolis Project Team Leads

Stephen Colvill headshot

Stephen Colvill, MBA

Assistant Research Director


Marianne Hamilton Lopez, PhD, MPA

Senior Research Director, Biomedical Innovation
Faculty Director of the Duke-Margolis Postdoctoral Associates & Affiliated Fellows Program
Adjunct Associate Professor
Senior Team Member
Margolis Core Faculty

A headshot of Gerrit, where he stands on a bridge overlooking a forest and wears a light blue collared shirt with a dark blue jacket and light blue pocket square.

Gerrit Hamre, MA

Research Director for Biomedical Regulatory Policy

Cameron Joyce Headshot

Cameron Joyce, MPA

Senior Policy Analyst

Thomas Roades Photo

Thomas Roades, MPP

Senior Policy Analyst